About Us


2014-2015 Board of Directors

President                       William Stanley - Lawrence + Memorial Hospital

Vice President                Christopher Jewell - Collins & Jewell Co., Inc.

Secretary                       Karen Stearns - Chelsea Groton Bank

Treasurer                       James Austin - James H. Austin, CPA

Andrea Adelman - Adelman Sand and Gravel

Scott Donovan - G. Donovan Associates

Christopher Gauthier - Dime Bank

Lee-Ann Gomes - City of Norwich, Social Services

Nikki Gullickson - Stonington Board of Education 

Trad Horner-Dominion/Millstone

Howard Jenkins General Dynamics/EB Division

Dianne Kent - People’s United Bank

Kathleen LaCombe - KML Architects, LLC

Shawn Mawhiney - William W. Backus Hospital   

Cathy Osten - State Senator/First Selectman                                

Chris Soto -Higher Edge

William Sweeney Esq. - TCORS

Mark Tramontozzi, MD - Surgical Associates of Norwich LLC.

Jess Wenzel - Eastern Savings Bank                    

Ex-officio Members

Dr. Mary Ellen Jukoski, TRCC President

Jodi Calvert, TRCC Director of Learning Initiatives

Betty C. Baillargeon, Director of Institutional Advancement

Adam Michaud, TRCC Student Government Representative


Board of Directors Brochure 2014-2015