Contact Us

Email & Phone Directory

Three Rivers Community College updated its phone system which necessitated issuing new phone numbers to campus offices and campus faculty and staff. The current numbers are listed below.

Links to Listings

Administration
Department Chairs
Faculty and Staff
Faxes
General Office Listings


General Office Listings

New Phone Email
Information Services (860) 215-9000 Info3Rivers@trcc.commnet.edu
Accounting Office
(860) 215-9285  
Admissions Information
(860) 215-9020 TR-Admissions@trcc.commnet.edu
Advising and Counseling
(860) 215-9017 TR-Advising@trcc.commnet.edu
Bookstore
(860) 887-6842 TR-Bookstore@trcc.commnet.edu
Career Placement Services
(860) 215-9302 TR-CareerPlacement@trcc.commnet.edu
Cashier
(860) 215-9026  
Workforce & Community Education Office
(860) 215-9028 TR-WCE@threerivers.edu 
Institutional Advancement (860) 215-9043  
Disability Services (860) 215-9289 TR-Student Counseling@trcc.commnet.edu
Financial Aid Office (860) 215-9040 TR-FinacialAid@trcc.commnet.edu
Gallery   TR-TheGallery@trcc.commnet.edu
IT Help Desk/Service Desk (860) 215-9049 TR-ServiceDesk@trcc.commnet.edu
Institutional Advancement (860) 215-9043  
Library
(860) 215-9051 TR-LibraryStaff@trcc.commnet.edu
Payroll Office  (860) 215-9275  
Public Relations Office  (860) 215-9287  
Nursing Admissions (860) 215-9056 TR-NursingAdmissions@trcc.commnet.edu
Nursing Department (860) 215-9301 TR-Nursing@trcc.commnet.edu
Registrar's Office (860) 215-9064 TR-Registrar@trcc.commnet.edu
Security Office
(860) 215-9053 TR-Security@trcc.commnet.edu
Student Government Office   TR-Student Government.edu
Student Programs Office
(860) 215-9074 TR-StudentPrograms@trcc.commnet.edu
Subase Site (860) 445-5575  
Three Rivers College Foundation (860) 215-9043  
Tutoring Center/Writing Center (860) 215-9082 TR-Tasc@trcc.commnet.edu; TR-Writing Center@trcc.commnet.edu
Veteran's Office (860) 215-9235  
     
Back to top    

Department Chairs

Phone - New

E-mail Address

Business - Arthur Braza

(860) 215-9409

ABraza@trcc.commnet.edu

English - Marcie Burch

(860) 215-9410

MBurch@trcc.commnet.edu

Humanities  - Terrence Delaney

(860) 215-9422

TDelaney@trcc.commnet.edu

Mathematics - Larisa Alikhanova

(860) 215-9401

LAlikhanova@trcc.commnet.edu

Nursing and Allied Health - Edith Ouellet

(860) 215-9460


EOuellet@trcc.commnet.edu

Sciences - James Copeland

(860) 215-9416

JCopeland@trcc.commnet.edu

Social Sciences - Jennifer DeFrance

(860) 215-9421

JDefrance@trcc.commnet.edu

Technologies - Patrick Knowles

(860) 215-9445


PKnowles@trcc.commnet.edu

Back to top

Administration

Phone

E-mail Address

President - Mary Ellen Jukoski

(860) 215-9001

MJukoski@trcc.commnet.edu

Academic Dean -  Ann Branchini

(860) 215-9004

ABranchini@trcc.commnet.edu

Dean of Student Services - Karin Edwards

(860) 215-9003

KEdwards@trcc.commnet.edu

Dean of Administration - 
Michael J. Lopez

(860) 215-9002

MLopez@trcc.commnet.edu

Dean of Information Technology -
Stephen Goetchius

(860) 215-9005

SGoetchius@trcc.commnet.edu

Associate Dean of Workforce & Community Education - Marge Valentin

(860) 215-9006

MValentin@trcc.commnet.edu

Director of Human Resources -
Louise Summa

(860) 215-9298

LSumma@trcc.commnet.edu

Office of Institutional Research - Laura Qin

(860) 215-9305

LQin@trcc.commnet.edu

Back to top

Fax Numbers

Fax – Academic Division: 860- 215-9900

Fax – Admin Services: 860-215-9901

Fax – Admissions: 860-215-9902

Fax – Cashiers Office: 860-215-9904

Fax – Continuing Education: 860-215-9905

Fax – Counseling: 860-215-9906

Fax – Dean of Students: 860-215-9907

Fax – Financial Aid: 860-215-9902

Fax – Foundation: 860-215-9909

Fax – IT Department: 860-215-9910

Fax – Library: 860-215-9911

Fax – Maintenance: 860-215-9912

Fax – Middle College: 860-215-9913

Fax – Nursing Office: 860-215-9914

Fax – Payroll Office: 860-215-9915

Fax – Personnel: 860-215-9916

Fax – President’s Office: 860-215-9917

Fax – Purchasing: 860-215-9918

Fax – Registrar: 860-215-9919

Fax – Student Programs: 860-215-9920

Fax – Student Services: 860-215-9921

Fax – SubBase Groton: 860-445-9186