Continuing Education

Workforce and Community Education

Where Learning Works!

Workforce Education Staff

Laptop with nearby cup, saucer, and eye glassesMarjorie Valentin - Associate Dean of Workforce and Community Education
Mvalentin@trcc.commnet.edu

Margaret (Peg) Stroup - Business & Industry Services Director
MStroup@trcc.commnet.edu

Ellen Clinesmith - Allied Health Program Coordinator
Eclinesmith@trcc.commnet.edu

Ana Gonzales - Program Coordinator
AGonzales@trcc.commnet.edu

 

Judy Ames - Administrative Assistant
JAmes@trcc.commnet.edu

Jacqueline Staller - Office Assistant
JStaller@trcc.commnet.edu