Continuing Education

Workforce and Community Education

Where Learning Works!

Workforce Education Staff

Laptop with nearby cup, saucer, and eye glassesMarjorie Valentin - Associate Dean of Workforce and Community Education
Mvalentin@threerivers.edu

Ana Gonzales - Program Coordinator
AGonzales@threerivers.edu

Holly Badalamenti - SNAP Coordinator
HBadalamenti@threerivers.edu

Bret Jacobson - Mfg. Pipeline Coordinator
bjacobson@threerivers.edu

Judy Ames - Administrative Assistant
JAmes@threerivers.edu

Jacqueline Staller - Office Assistant
JStaller@threerivers.edu